New Arrivals

Proving Your Case with the Domino Theory
Proving Your Case with the Domino Theory An Interview and Q&A with Edward Capozzi Audio Digital Download $49.50
Using the Rules of the Road
Using the Rules of the Road A Recorded Seminar DVD $495.00
Using the Rules of the Road Package - On Demand CLE
Using the Rules of the Road Package - On Demand CLE On Demand Program Regular price $735.00 $600.00
The Plaintiff Lawyer's Playbook
The Plaintiff Lawyer's Playbook Insights and Recommendations on How to Prepare for Success in Settling and Trying Cases Paperback $45.00
Don't Eat the Bruises Audiobook
Don't Eat the Bruises Audiobook How to Foil Their Plans to Spoil Your Case CD/ Audio Digital Download From $145.00
The Indispensable Paralegal
The Indispensable Paralegal Your Guide to Getting It All Done Paperback $85.00
Trial by Woman
Trial by Woman Paperback $24.95
Running a Better Law Firm
Running a Better Law Firm An Interview and Q&A with John Morgan Audio Digital Download $49.50
Achieving Peak Performance in Trial
Achieving Peak Performance in Trial An Interview and Q&A with Megan Hottman Audio Digital Download $49.50
The Triumph of Doubt
The Triumph of Doubt Dark Money and the Science of Deception Hardcover $27.95
Moe Levine’s Practice and Strategies
Moe Levine’s Practice and Strategies An Interview and Q&A with William Barton & Russell Corker Audio Digital Download $49.50
A Preview of Damages: The Evolution, Part 1 - Live Webinar
A Preview of Damages: The Evolution, Part 1 - Live Webinar April 15, 2020 ♦ Noon EST ♦ 9 AM Pacific Live Webinar $125.00
Covid-19 Insurance Webinar: Coverage, Claims & Bad Faith Issues - Live Webinar
Covid-19 Insurance Webinar: Coverage, Claims & Bad Faith Issues - Live Webinar Wednesday, April 8, 2020 ♦ Noon ET ♦ 9 AM PT Live Webinar $65.00
Friedman Fridays - Live Webinar
Friedman Fridays - Live Webinar April 3, 2020 ♦ 12:30 PM ET ♦ 9:30 AM PT Live Webinar $0.00