Live Webinars

Scheduled at a specific point in time, these CLE accredited programs allow you to interact with live faculty members from the convenience of your home or office.
Friedman Fridays - Live Webinar
Friedman Fridays - Live Webinar April 10, 2020 ♦ 12:30 PM ET ♦ 9:30 AM PT Live Webinar $0.00
Covid-19 Insurance Webinar: Coverage, Claims & Bad Faith Issues - Live Webinar
Covid-19 Insurance Webinar: Coverage, Claims & Bad Faith Issues - Live Webinar Wednesday, April 8, 2020 ♦ Noon ET ♦ 9 AM PT Live Webinar $65.00
A Preview of Damages: The Evolution, Part 1 - Live Webinar
A Preview of Damages: The Evolution, Part 1 - Live Webinar April 15, 2020 ♦ Noon EST ♦ 9 AM Pacific Live Webinar $125.00